

## 20<sup>th</sup> Annual Conference of KRSSDI Organized by: KRSSDI, API Mysuru, JSS MC and MMCRI. email ID: krssdi2024@gmail.com Mob No:7019422176



<b>Patrons</b> Dr.H.Basavanagowdappa Dr.K.M.Prasanna Kumar	Chairman Dr Y S Ravikun (9448055503)	Honorary nar Secretary Dr K Vijaykumar	Vice Chairman Dr Syed A A Javaz	<b>Chairman-Elect</b> Dr Basavaraj M Patil	<b>Immediate past</b> Chairman Dr Manohar K N	<b>Treasurer</b> Dr Sekhar Y	
Dr.S.R.Aravind Organizing Co	mmittee	Chairman Dr Y S Ravikun		Drganizing Secretary Dr Srinath K M		reasurer C Shashidhara	
Advisory Committee Dr C D Srinivasa Murthy Dr M Premanath				<sup>th</sup> Annual Conf			
Dr Haridas Upadya Dr M A Shekar Dr Aravinda Jagadeesha							
Dr L Sreenivasamurthy Dr Anish Behl Vice Chairman		Date: 22 <sup>nd</sup> of December 2024					
Dr Laxme Gowda Dr Bhanukumar M Dr Rangaswamy		Registration opens	from 6 <sup>th</sup> Decer	nber 2024.			
<b>Joint Secretary</b> Dr M C Prasad		Venue: JSS Medic	al College, Ban	nimantap, Mysur	u		
Dr Madhu Kumar R Scientific Committee		Category: MD/DNB General Medicine					
Dr Subash Chandra B J Dr B Harish Darla Dr Ajay Hanumanthu		Topic: DIABETES & ENDOCRINOLOGY					
Dr Lakshmi Nagendra Dr Raghu M S		Features: 2 Round	ds – Written Scr	eening at 8 am on	22nd Decembe	r 2024	
Dr Praveen Kumar N S			Quiz Finals from 12 noon onwards on 22nd December 2024				
Dr V Laxminarayan Dr B V Rajgopal	iu -	Maximum Team Per college – 2 Teams					
Dr G S Venkatesh Dr Balakrishna Achar		Members in each team - 2 Members					
Dr K A Sudharshan Murth Dr R Manjunath	лу	The Top 5 teams w	vill be selected f	for the finals			
Dr G M Vamadeva Dr M Srinivasa		Candidates are req			s for entering the	e quiz	
Dr Vasudev Naik Dr S S Ramesh		Shield trophy and	-	-	-	1	
Dr M M Basavaraj Dr Suresh Babu M Dr Inbanathan J		Sincia trophy and	rundenve prize	s for the winners			
Dr Prahalad K A		CONTACT INFO	DRMATION F	OR REGISTRA	ΓΙΟΝ:		
<b>Reception Committee</b> Dr Manthappa M Dr Prasanna Kumar H R		Dr Venkatesh C R:	9590031812				
Dr Harshavardhan L Dr Vikas L		Dr Varsha Tandure	× 8095175888				
Dr Radha Wajapey M Dr Ramya M R		Dr Nandini K: 998					
<b>Hospitality Committee</b>							
Dr Sunitha D K Dr Krishnamurthy H A		Dr Swathi B S: 83	10483732				
Dr Ravichethan Kumar A Dr Swathi B S	N						
Dr Bernice Roberts Travel Committee							
Dr Venkatesh C R Dr Basava Chethan			QR COI	DE FOR LOCA	ATION		
Dr Shrunal G					-		
Entertainment Committe	ee			▝⋎⋠⋼⋎⋧⋕⋐			
Dr Varsha Tandure Dr Nandini K							
Dr Vandana Balgi				والمتحدثان المتعاد الم			
Dr Tejashwini A Dr Lavanya B U			کریں		-		
Catering Committee							
Dr L S Adarsh				▞▝▋▌▛▕▌▞▋▙▆▌	- J		
Dr Ashok P Dr C U Jayaram				▏▀▞▔▁゛▁▋▖▖▖	7		
Dr B K Adisheshaiah					l 🖬		
Dr Ranjith V							
Souvenir Committee Dr M Mahesh							
Dr Chandana S							
Dr Chaithra A N							
Dr Savitha V Dr Sumaiya Anjum							
Dr Nimrah Fathima							